DarkSUSY Home Page

Welcome to DarkSUSY's home on the web!

DarkSUSY is a fortran package for supersymmetric dark matter calculations. It is written by Paolo Gondolo, Joakim Edsjö, Lars Bergström, Piero Ullio, Mia Schelke, Ted Baltz, Torsten Bringmann and Gintaras Duda. On these pages you will find information about DarkSUSY and you can also download the package.

If you use DarkSUSY, please refer to the following publication describing DarkSUSY:

P. Gondolo, J. Edsjö, P. Ullio, L. Bergström, M. Schelke and E.A. Baltz,
JCAP 07 (2004) 008 [astro-ph/0406204]

Please also cite this web page as

P. Gondolo, J. Edsjö, P. Ullio, L. Bergström, M. Schelke, E.A. Baltz, T. Bringmann and G. Duda, http://www.darksusy.org.

Note. You should also refer to the original physics work on which DarkSUSY is based and which DarkSUSY uses. Most notably, DarkSUSY is interfaced (and uses) the following codes:

and can (for the experienced user) be configured to run with


Current version

A new version, 5.1.3, is available as of 2015-12-22. Click on the download button at the left to get to the download page. We are currently working on DarkSUSY 6 which will provide a new structure. Most new physics results will go into the coming version 6.

 

If you have questions, please send an e-mail to one of the DarkSUSY authors. If you have questions about some specific part of DarkSUSY you will find whom to contact in the header of each routine.

Paolo Gondolo paolo@physics.utah.edu
Joakim Edsjö edsjo@fysik.su.se
Lars Bergström lbe@fysik.su.se
Piero Ullio ullio@sissa.it
Mia Schelke schelke@fysik.su.se
Ted Baltz eabaltz@slac.stanford.edu
Torsten Bringmann torsten.bringmann@desy.de
Gintaras Duda gkduda@creighton.edu



Last modified 2015-04-07 .