Contact list - by division

  1. You are here:
  2. Start
  3. Department of Physics
  4. About us
  5. Contact
  6. Contact list - by division

Phone-book of the Department of Physics

Phone numbers for all members of the department, sorted by divisional affiliation.



Head of Administration: Malin Hell

  • An error occurred in the connection to SUKAT!

Atomic Physics

Head of Division: Henning Schmidt

  • An error occurred in the connection to SUKAT!

Chemical Physics

Head of Division: Tony Hansson

Condensed Matter and Quantum Optics

Head of Division: Eddy Ardonne

Cosmology, Particle Astrophysics and String Theory

Head of Division: Jan Conrad

Elementary Particle Physics

Head of Division: Klas Hultqvist

Instrumentation Physics

Head of Division: Samuel Silverstein

Medical Radiation Physics

Head of Division: Iuliana Toma-Dasu

Technical Division

Head of Division: Patrik Löfgren


Postal address in Swedish:
AlbaNova Universitetscentrum
Stockholms universitet
SE – 106 91 Stockholm

Postal address in English:
AlbaNova University Center
Stockholm University
Department of Physics
SE - 106 91 Stockholm

Visiting address:
Roslagstullsbacken 21

Billing address:
Stockholms universitet
Box 50741
SE-202 70 Malmö
Reference: 402

(Please observe that according to new directives from August 2018, the reference should consist of the department number only, that is 402 for the Department of Physics.)

+46 8 5537 8000

+46 8 5537 8601

Medical Radiation Physics:
Box 260
SE-171 76 Stockholm
Tel: +46 (0)8 5177 4359