Members

Atomic Physics Division - Contact information

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Anderson, Emma Doktorand emma.anderson@fysik.su.se 08‑55378074
Blomdahl, Kajsa Doktorand kajsamy.blomdahl@fysik.su.se
Cederquist, Henrik Vicerektor, Professor cederq@fysik.su.se 08‑55378626
D'Angelo, Giovanna Gästdoktorand giovanna.dangelo@fysik.su.se
Eklund, Gustav Doktorand gustav.eklund@fysik.su.se
Gatchell, Michael Postdoktor Michael.Gatchell@fysik.su.se
Hedvall, Patrik Doktorand patrik.hedvall@fysik.su.se
Hole, Odd Magnar Doktorand odd.hole@fysik.su.se
Hörnquist, Johan Masterstudent johan.hornquist@fysik.su.se
Ji, MingChao Postdoktor mingchao.ji@fysik.su.se 08‑55378910
Jonsell, Svante Universitetslektor jonsell@fysik.su.se 08‑55378625
Kono, Naoko Postdoktor naoko.kono@fysik.su.se 08‑55378662
Kristiansson, Moa Doktorand moa.kristiansson@fysik.su.se
Larson, Åsa Professor aasal@fysik.su.se 08‑55378654
Lindroth, Eva Professor lindroth@fysik.su.se 08‑55378616
Ljungdahl, Anton Doktorand anton.ljungdahl@fysik.su.se
Mannervik, Sven Professor mannervik@fysik.su.se 08‑55378628
Nkambule, Sifiso Gästforskare sifiso.nkambule@fysik.su.se
Orel, Ann Gästprofessor aorel@fysik.su.se
Paul, Raka Doktorand raka.paul@fysik.su.se 08‑55378586
Punnakayathil, Najeeb Postdoktor najeeb.punnakayathil@fysik.su.se 08‑55378608
Schmidt, Henning Professor schmidt@fysik.su.se 08‑55378643
Schmidt-May, Alice Doktorand alice.schmidt-may@fysik.su.se 08‑55378587
Schuch, Reinhold Professor emeritus schuch@fysik.su.se
Stockett, Mark Forskare Mark.Stockett@fysik.su.se 08‑55378686
Sörngård, Johan Doktorand johan.sorngard@fysik.su.se
Vinbladh, Jimmy Doktorand jimmy.vinbladh@fysik.su.se
Zettergren, Henning Professor henning@fysik.su.se 08‑55378634
Zhang, YongZhi Gästforskare yongzhi.zhang@fysik.su.se

Research Divisions

AtomicPhysics_puff-227.jpg

Atomic Physics division

Head of division

Henning Schmidt
Room C4:3015
Tel: +46 (0)8 5537 8643
E-mail: