Members

Chemical Physics division - Contact information

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Agrenius Gustafsson, Thomas Projektassistent thomas.ag@fysik.su.se
Aldukhail, Abdurhman Doktorand abdurhman.aldukhail@fysik.su.se
Amann, Peter Forskare peter.amann@fysik.su.se 08‑55378850
Amann-Winkel, Katrin Forskare katrin.amannwinkel@fysik.su.se 08‑55378700
Andersson, David Doktorand david.andersson@fysik.su.se
Banerjee, Ambar Postdoktor ambar.banerjee@fysik.su.se 08‑55378016
Barros Neves de Araujo, Rafael Postdoktor rafael.barros@fysik.su.se
Berkowicz, Sharon Doktorand sharon.berkowicz@fysik.su.se
Bin, Maddalena Masterstudent maddalena.bin@fysik.su.se
Boscolo Bibi, Sara Doktorand sara.boscolo@fysik.su.se 08‑55378624
Börner, Mia Student mia.borner@fysik.su.se
Camisasca, Gaia Postdoktor gaia.camisasca@fysik.su.se 08‑55378714
Campos dos Santos, Egon Postdoktor egon.cs@fysik.su.se
Chinnathambi, Kamal Forskare kamal.chinnathambi@fysik.su.se 08‑55378730
Davidsson, Eric Doktorand eric.davidsson@fysik.su.se
Degerman, David Doktorand david.degerman@fysik.su.se 08‑55378714
de Wijn, Astrid Forskare Astrid.S.de.Wijn@fysik.su.se
Eklund, Tobias Projektassistent tobias.eklund@fysik.su.se
Elander, Nils O Professor emeritus elander@fysik.su.se
El-Zohry, Ahmed Postdoktor ahmed.elzohry@fysik.su.se
Erbing, Axel Doktorand axel.erbing@fysik.su.se
Fathi, Pantea Doktorand Pantea.Fathi@fysik.su.se 08‑55378072
Fransson, Thomas Postdoktor thomas.fransson@fysik.su.se
Geppert, Wolf Professor wgeppert@fysik.su.se 08‑55378649
Gladh, Jörgen Postdoktor gladh@fysik.su.se 08‑55378687
Goodwin, Christopher Postdoktor christopher.goodwin@fysik.su.se 08‑55378702
Gudem, Mahesh Postdoktor mahesh.gudem@fysik.su.se 08‑55378592
Görlin, Mikaela Postdoktor mikaela.gorlin@fysik.su.se 08‑55378635
Halldin Stenlid, Joakim Postdoktor joakim.halldin-stenlid@fysik.su.se
Hansson, Tony Professor thansson@fysik.su.se 08‑55378645
Jadoun, Deependra Singh Doktorand deependra.singhjadoun@fysik.su.se
Kolb, Manuel Postdoktor manuel.kolb@fysik.su.se
Koroidov, Sergey Forskare sergey.koroidov@fysik.su.se 08‑55378687
Kowalewski, Markus Biträdande lektor markus.kowalewski@fysik.su.se 08‑55378661
Ladd Parada, Marjorie Postdoktor marjorie.ladd-parada@fysik.su.se 08‑55378631
Lane, Thomas Joseph Gästforskare thomas.lane@fysik.su.se
Larsson, Mats Professor ml@fysik.su.se 08‑55378647
Liu, Chang Doktorand chang.liu@fysik.su.se 08‑55378631
Marks, Kess Doktorand kess.marks@fysik.su.se 08‑55378711
Nilsson, Anders Professor andersn@fysik.su.se 08‑55378637
Norell, Jesper Doktorand jesper.norell@fysik.su.se 08‑55378071
Odelius, Michael Professor odelius@fysik.su.se 08‑55378713
Pathak, Harshad Postdoktor harshad.pathak@fysik.su.se 08‑55378714
Perakis, Foivos Biträdande lektor f.perakis@fysik.su.se 08‑55378591
Pettersson, Lars Professor lgm@fysik.su.se
Shipilin, Mikhail Postdoktor mikhail.shipilin@fysik.su.se 08‑55378716
Silva Rodrigues, Gabriel Libânio Postdoktor gabriel.rodrigues@fysik.su.se
Skeppstedt, Örjan Professor orjan.skeppstedt@fysik.su.se
Soldemo, Markus Postdoktor markus.soldemo@fysik.su.se
Späh, Alexander Johannes Doktorand alexander.spaeh@fysik.su.se 08‑55378631
Stenberg, Nader Masterstudent nader.stenberg@fysik.su.se
Sterling, Cody Doktorand cody.sterling@fysik.su.se
Thomas, Richard Universitetslektor rdt@fysik.su.se 08‑55378784
Wahlgren, Ulf Professor emeritus ulf.wahlgren@su.se
Wang, Hsin-Yi Postdoktor wang.hy@fysik.su.se 08‑55378635
Weston, Matthew Postdoktor matthew.weston@fysik.su.se 08‑55378721
Yenupuri, Tej Varma Postdoktor tejvarma.yenupuri@fysik.su.se 08‑55378623
Zhovtobriukh, Iurii Doktorand Iurii.Zhovtobriukh@fysik.su.se 08‑55378657
Öström, Henrik Universitetslektor henrik.ostrom@fysik.su.se 08‑55378641
Öström, Jonatan Doktorand jonatan.ostrom@fysik.su.se 08‑55378631
Chemical physics division

Contact

Division of Chemical Physics,
Head of division

Tony Hansson
Room C4:3043
Tel: +46 (0)8 5537 8645
E-mail: thansson@fysik.su.se

Degree Projects