Group photo of SDAQ members

Former members

2022 Bachelor thesis student:  Huiting Huang
2019 – 2021 Postdoctoral scholar: Sudipta Das
2020 – 2021 Master thesis student: Hanna -Friederike Poggemann
2019 – 2020 Master thesis student: Maddalena Bin (stayed in the group as PhD student)
2018 Master thesis student: Ifigeneia Tsironi
2021 Bachelor thesis student: Oskar Eklund
2019 Bachelor thesis student: Rafat Yousef


Chemical physics division


Division of Chemical Physics,
Head of division

Richard Thomas
Room C4:3053
Tel: +46 (0)8 553 787 84

Degree Projects

Point of contact