Members

CoPS division - contact information

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Aalbers, Jelle Postdoktor jelle.aalbers@fysik.su.se
Adler, Alexandre Doktorand alexandre.adler@fysik.su.se 08‑55378593
Alsing, Justin Postdoktor justin.alsing@fysik.su.se
Antochi, Vasile Cristian Doktorand cristian.antochi@fysik.su.se
Barge, Derek Postdoktor derek.barge@fysik.su.se
Bauermeister, Boris Postdoktor boris.bauermeister@fysik.su.se
Baum, Sebastian Doktorand sbaum@fysik.su.se
Bergström, Lars Professor lbe@fysik.su.se
Biswas, Rahul Postdoktor rahul.biswas@fysik.su.se 08‑55378615
Bombini, Alessandro Projektassistent alessandro.bombini@fysik.su.se
Calvén, Jakob Doktorand jakob.calven@fysik.su.se
Capasso, Raffaella Postdoktor raffaella.capasso@fysik.su.se 08‑55378715
Conrad, Jan Professor conrad@fysik.su.se 08‑55378769
Dachlythra, Konstantina Doktorand konstantina.dachlythra@fysik.su.se 08‑55378289
Dhawan, Suhail Postdoktor suhail.dhawan@fysik.su.se
Drukier, Andrzej Gästforskare andrzej.drukier@fysik.su.se 08‑55378622
Edsjö, Joakim Professor edsjo@fysik.su.se 08‑55378726
Edwards, Thomas Postdoktor thomas.edwards@fysik.su.se 08‑55378710
Engelsöy, Julius Doktorand julius.engelsoy@fysik.su.se
Feindt, Ulrich Postdoktor ulrich.feindt@fysik.su.se
Ferella, Alfredo Forskare alfredo.ferella@fysik.su.se
Fernández de Salas, Pablo Postdoktor pablo.fernandez@fysik.su.se 08‑55378005
Flodgren, Nadia Doktorand nadia.flodgren@fysik.su.se
Freese, Katherine Professor katie.freese@fysik.su.se 08‑55378763
Galstyan, Irina Doktorand irina.galstyan@fysik.su.se
Goobar, Ariel Professor ariel@fysik.su.se 08‑55378659
Gudmundsson, Jón Forskare jon@fysik.su.se 08‑55378070
Guica, Monica Forskare monica.guica@fysik.su.se
Hagstotz, Steffen Postdoktor steffen.hagstotz@fysik.su.se 08‑55378004
Hangard, Laura Doktorand laura.hangard@fysik.su.se
Hasan, Samin Masterstudent samin.hasan@fysik.su.se
Hassan, Fawad Universitetslektor fawad@fysik.su.se 08‑55378739
Håkansson, Nils Postdoktor nils.hakansson@fysik.su.se
Högås, Marcus Doktorand marcus.hogas@fysik.su.se
Jacobsen, Sunniva Doktorand sunniva.jacobsen@fysik.su.se 08‑55378712
Jasche, Jens Universitetslektor jens.jasche@fysik.su.se 08‑55378037
Johansson Andrews, Adam Doktorand adam.andrews@fysik.su.se
Kühnel, Florian Postdoktor florian.kuhnel@fysik.su.se
Laraña Aragon, Jorge Doktorand jorge.laranaaragon@fysik.su.se
Lawson, Matthew Postdoktor matthew.lawson@fysik.su.se
Linden, Tim Biträdande lektor linden@fysik.su.se
Litsa, Aliki Doktorand aliki.litsa@fysik.su.se 08‑55378848
Lo Monaco, Gabriele Postdoktor gabriele.lomonaco@fysik.su.se
Lundkvist, Anders Doktorand anders.lundkvist@fysik.su.se
Mahlstedt, Jörn Postdoktor joern.mahlstedt@fysik.su.se
Malhan, Khyati Postdoktor khyati.malhan@fysik.su.se 08‑55378598
Marsh, David Biträdande lektor david.marsh@fysik.su.se 08‑55378597
Morå, Knut Doktorand knut.mora@fysik.su.se
Müller, Eike Doktorand eike.muller@fysik.su.se
Mörtsell, Edvard Professor edvard@fysik.su.se 08‑55378535
Niblaeus, Carl Doktorand carl.niblaeus@fysik.su.se
Papadogiannakis, Seméli Doktorand semeli@fysik.su.se
Peiris, Hiranya Professor hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se 08‑55378100
Pelssers, Bart Doktorand bart.pelssers@fysik.su.se
Renk, Janina Doktorand janina.renk@fysik.su.se
Rogers, Keir Postdoktor keir.rogers@fysik.su.se
Rosquist, Kjell Professor emeritus kr@fysik.su.se
Sagués Carracedo, Ana Doktorand ana.sagues-carracedo@fysik.su.se
Setzer, Christian Nathaniel Doktorand christian.setzer@fysik.su.se
Sivertsson, Sofia Postdoktor Sofia.Sivertsson@fysik.su.se
Spolyar, Doug Biträdande lektor doug.spolyar@fysik.su.se 08‑55378727
Stengel, Patrick Postdoktor patrick.stengel@fysik.su.se
Sundborg, Bo Professor bo@fysik.su.se 08‑55378735
Tan, Pueh-Leng Doktorand pueh-leng.tan@fysik.su.se
Tanseri, Isabelle Doktorand isabelle.tanseri@fysik.su.se 08‑55378705
Thorlacius, Lárus Gästprofessor larus.thorlacius@fysik.su.se 08‑55378605
Tikare, Kiran Masterstudent kiran.tikare@fysik.su.se
Torsello, Francesco Doktorand francesco.torsello@fysik.su.se 08‑55378085
Tsaprazi, Eleni Doktorand eleni.tsaprazi@fysik.su.se
Vagnozzi, Sunny Doktorand sunny.vagnozzi@fysik.su.se
Widmark, Axel Doktorand axel.widmark@fysik.su.se
Winkler, Martin Forskare martin.winkler@fysik.su.se
Zhou, Siyi Postdoktor siyi.zhou@fysik.su.se
CoPS division

CoPS division

Head of division

Edvard Mörtsell
Room A5:1047
Tel: +46 (0)8 5537 8769
E-mail: edvard@fysik.su.se