Members

CoPS division - contact information

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Aalbers, Jelle Postdoktor jelle.aalbers@fysik.su.se
Antochi, Vasile Cristian Doktorand cristian.antochi@fysik.su.se
Barge, Derek Postdoktor derek.barge@fysik.su.se
Bauermeister, Boris Postdoktor boris.bauermeister@fysik.su.se
Baum, Sebastian Doktorand sbaum@fysik.su.se
Beniwal, Ankit Postdoktor ankit.beniwal@fysik.su.se
Bergström, Lars Professor lbe@fysik.su.se 08‑55378725
Biswas, Rahul Postdoktor rahul.biswas@fysik.su.se 08‑55378615
Bulla, Mattia Postdoktor mattia.bulla@fysik.su.se
Calvén, Jakob Doktorand jakob.calven@fysik.su.se
Chiappo, Andrea Doktorand andrea.chiappo@fysik.su.se
Conrad, Jan Professor conrad@fysik.su.se 08‑55378769
Dhawan, Suhail Postdoktor suhail.dhawan@fysik.su.se
Drukier, Andrzej Gästforskare andrzej.drukier@fysik.su.se 08‑55378622
Duivenvoorden, Adri Doktorand adri.duivenvoorden@fysik.su.se
Edsjö, Joakim Professor edsjo@fysik.su.se 08‑55378726
Eklund, Oskar Lärarassistent oskar.eklund@fysik.su.se
Engelsöy, Julius Doktorand julius.engelsoy@fysik.su.se
Feindt, Ulrich Postdoktor ulrich.feindt@fysik.su.se
Ferella, Alfredo Forskare alfredo.ferella@fysik.su.se 08‑55378080
Fernández de Salas, Pablo Postdoktor pablo.fernandez@fysik.su.se 08‑55378005
Freese, Katherine Professor katie.freese@fysik.su.se 08‑55378763
Galstyan, Irina Doktorand irina.galstyan@fysik.su.se
Gerbino, Martina Postdoktor martina.gerbino@fysik.su.se 08‑55378075
Goobar, Ariel Professor ariel@fysik.su.se 08‑55378659
Gudmundsson, Jón Postdoktor jon@fysik.su.se 08‑55378070
Guica, Monica Forskare monica.guica@fysik.su.se
Hagstotz, Steffen Postdoktor steffen.hagstotz@fysik.su.se 08‑55378004
Hangard, Laura Doktorand laura.hangard@fysik.su.se
Hasan, Samin Masterstudent samin.hasan@fysik.su.se
Hassan, Fawad Universitetslektor fawad@fysik.su.se 08‑55378739
Håkansson, Nils Postdoktor nils.hakansson@fysik.su.se
Högås, Marcus Doktorand marcus.hogas@fysik.su.se
Jasche, Jens Universitetslektor jens.jasche@fysik.su.se 08‑55378037
Johansson, Anders Lärarassistent anders.johansson@fysik.su.se
Johansson Andrews, Adam Doktorand adam.andrews@fysik.su.se
Justin, Alsing Postdoktor justin.alsing@fysik.su.se
Kinney, William Forskare william.kinney@fysik.su.se
Kocic, Mikica Doktorand mikica.kocic@fysik.su.se
Kühnel, Florian Postdoktor florian.kuhnel@fysik.su.se
Laraña Aragon, Jorge Doktorand jorge.laranaaragon@fysik.su.se
Lawson, Matthew Postdoktor matthew.lawson@fysik.su.se
Li, Liang Doktorand liang.li@fysik.su.se
Lundkvist, Anders Doktorand anders.lundkvist@fysik.su.se
Mahlstedt, Jörn Postdoktor joern.mahlstedt@fysik.su.se
Malhan, Khyati Postdoktor khyati.malhan@fysik.su.se 08‑55378598
Morå, Knut Doktorand knut.mora@fysik.su.se
Mörtsell, Edvard Professor edvard@fysik.su.se 08‑55378535
Niblaeus, Carl Doktorand carl.niblaeus@fysik.su.se
Papadogiannakis, Seméli Doktorand semeli@fysik.su.se 08‑55378612
Peiris, Hiranya Professor hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se 08‑55378100
Pelssers, Bart Doktorand bart.pelssers@fysik.su.se
Renk, Janina Doktorand janina.renk@fysik.su.se
Rogers, Keir Postdoktor keir.rogers@fysik.su.se
Rosquist, Kjell Professor emeritus kr@fysik.su.se
Sagués Carracedo, Ana Doktorand ana.sagues-carracedo@fysik.su.se
Setzer, Christian Nathaniel Doktorand christian.setzer@fysik.su.se
Shekhar, Rohit Praktikant rohit.shekhar@fysik.su.se
Sivertsson, Sofia Postdoktor Sofia.Sivertsson@fysik.su.se
Spolyar, Doug Biträdande lektor doug.spolyar@fysik.su.se 08‑55378727
Stengel, Patrick Postdoktor patrick.stengel@fysik.su.se
Sundborg, Bo Professor bo@fysik.su.se 08‑55378735
Thorlacius, Lárus Gästprofessor larus.thorlacius@fysik.su.se 08‑55378605
Torsello, Francesco Doktorand francesco.torsello@fysik.su.se 08‑55378085
Wagner, Robert Forskare robert.wagner@fysik.su.se 08‑55378188
Vagnozzi, Sunny Doktorand sunny.vagnozzi@fysik.su.se 08‑55378084
Widmark, Axel Doktorand axel.widmark@fysik.su.se
Winkler, Martin Forskare martin.winkler@fysik.su.se
Visinelli, Luca Forskare luca.visinelli@fysik.su.se 08‑55378031
CoPS division

CoPS division

Head of division

Jan Conrad
Room C4:3057
Tel: +46 (0)8 5537 8769
E-mail: conrad@fysik.su.se