Members

Elementary Particle Physics Division - Contact information

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Ahrens, Maryon Doktorand maryon.ahrens@fysik.su.se 08‑55378783
Andrean, Stefio Yosse Doktorand yosseandrean@fysik.su.se 08‑55378618
Backman, Filip Doktorand filip.backman@fysik.su.se 08‑55378677
Barranco Navarro, Laura Postdoktor laura.barranco-navarro@fysik.su.se
Bessidskaia Bylund, Olga Doktorand olga.bylund@fysik.su.se 08‑55378677
Carney, Rebecca Doktorand rebecca.carney@fysik.su.se
Clement, Christophe Professor christophe.clement@fysik.su.se 08‑55378658
Deoskar, Kunal Doktorand kunal.deoskar@fysik.su.se 08‑55378669
Finley, Chad Universitetslektor cfinley@fysik.su.se 08‑55378757
Gellerstedt, Karl Tekniker karl.gellerstedt@fysik.su.se
Hellman, Sten Professor sten@fysik.su.se 08‑55378667
Holmgren, Sven-Olof Professor emeritus soh@fysik.su.se 08‑55378665
Hultqvist, Klas Professor klas@fysik.su.se 08‑55378671
Ingebretsen Carlson, Tom Doktorand tom.ingebretsen-carlson@fysik.su.se
Jansson, Matti Doktorand matti.jansson@fysik.su.se
Johansson, Erik Professor emeritus Erik.Johansson@fysik.su.se
Jon-And, Kerstin Professor emerita ker@fysik.su.se
Kastanas, Konstantinos Alexandros Forskare kastanas@fysik.su.se 08‑55378674
Milstead, David Professor, KVA-forskare milstead@fysik.su.se 08‑55378663
Moa, Torbjörn Docent moa@fysik.su.se 08‑55378666
Nelson, Michael Postdoktor michael.nelson@fysik.su.se
O´Sullivan, Erin Postdoktor erin.osullivan@fysik.su.se
Pasuwan, Patrawan Doktorand patrawan.pasuwan@fysik.su.se 08‑55378627
Pereira Sanchez, Laura Doktorand laura.pereira-sanchez@fysik.su.se 08‑55378630
Shaikh, Nabila Doktorand nabila.shaikh@fysik.su.se 08‑55378673
Sjölin, Jörgen UniversitetslektorDocent sjolin@fysik.su.se 08‑55378675
Strandberg, Sara Universitetslektor strandberg@fysik.su.se 08‑55378673
Walck, Christian Universitetslektor walck@fysik.su.se 08‑55378665
Åsman, Barbro Professor emerita bar@fysik.su.se 08‑55378665
Elementary Particle Physics

Elementary Particle Physics Division

Head of division

Klas Hultqvist

Room A4:1009
Tel: +46 (0)8 5537 8671
E-mail: klas@fysik.su.se