Members

COMQO division - Contact information

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Abouelkomsan, Ahmed Doktorand ahmed.abouelkomsan@fysik.su.se
Alber, Lukas Projektassistent lukas.alber@fysik.su.se
Allan, Dan Masterstudent dan.allan@fysik.su.se
Anwer, Hammad Doktorand hammad.anwer@fysik.su.se 08‑161083
Ardonne, Eddy Universitetslektor ardonne@fysik.su.se 08‑55378596
Basini, Martina Postdoktor martina.basini@fysik.su.se
Bengtsson, Ingemar Professor ingemar@fysik.su.se 08‑55378732
Bonetti, Stefano Forskare stefano.bonetti@fysik.su.se 08‑55378655
Borodianskyi, Ievgenii Doktorand ievgenii.borodianskyi@fysik.su.se 08‑55378615
Bourennane, Mohamed Professor boure@fysik.su.se 08‑55378736
Carlström, Johan Postdoktor johan.carlstrom@fysik.su.se
Cattaneo, Roger Doktorand roger.cattaneo@fysik.su.se
Chakraborty, Tanmoy Postdoktor tanmoy.chakraborty@fysik.su.se
Cherifi, Walid Doktorand walid.cherifi@fysik.su.se 08‑55378679
Dai, Jin Postdoktor jin.dai@fysik.su.se 08‑55378629
de Andrés Prada, Roberto Doktorand roberto.deandres@fysik.su.se
Devine Wilzcek, Betsy Projektledare betsy.devine-wilczek@fysik.su.se
Diao, Zhu Forskare zhu.diao@fysik.su.se
Dumitru, Irina-Mihaela Doktorand irina.dumitru@fysik.su.se 08‑55378088
Edvardsson, Elisabet Doktorand elisabet.edvardsson@fysik.su.se 08‑55378690
Etcheverry Cabrera, Sebastián Postdoktor sebastian.etcheverry@fysik.su.se
Florin, Naemi Doktorand naemi.florin@fysik.su.se
Gagge, Axel Doktorand axel.gagge@fysik.su.se 08‑55378086
Gines, Laia Gästpostdoktor laia.gines@fysik.su.se
Gonzales Ureta, Junior Doktorand junior.gonzales@fysik.su.se
Govenius, Joonas Postdoktor joonas.govenius@fysik.su.se
Hansson, Thors Hans Professor hansson@fysik.su.se 08‑55378737
Hennrich, Markus Universitetslektor markus.hennrich@fysik.su.se 08‑55378614
Hermanns, Maria Forskare maria.hermanns@fysik.su.se
Higgins, Gerard Projektassistent gerard.higgins@fysik.su.se 08‑55378090
Holst, Sören Universitetslektor holst@fysik.su.se 08‑55378740
Håkansson, Emil Doktorand emil.hakansson@fysik.su.se
Jiang, Qingdong Postdoktor qingdong.jiang@fysik.su.se 08‑55378607
Johansson Bergholtz, Emil Forskare emil.bergholtz@fysik.su.se 08‑55378035
Kapran, Olena Doktorand olena.kapran@fysik.su.se
Karlhede, Anders Rektorsråd, Professor ak@fysik.su.se 08‑55378738
Kedem, Yaron Postdoktor yaron.kedem@fysik.su.se 08‑55378087
Kizhakkumpurath Manikandan, Sreekanth Doktorand sreekanth.km@fysik.su.se 08‑55378311
Krasnov, Vladimir Professor i kondenserade materiens fysik krasnov@fysik.su.se 08‑55378606
Krishnamurthy, Supriya UniversitetslektorForskare supriya@fysik.su.se 08‑55378741
Kunst, Flore Doktorand flore.kunst@fysik.su.se
Larson, Jonas Universitetslektor Jonas.Larson@fysik.su.se 08‑55378217
Mahyaeh, Iman Doktorand iman.mahyaeh@fysik.su.se 08‑55378086
Mavrogordatos, Themistoklis Forskare themis.mavrogordatos@fysik.su.se 08‑55378632
Millar, Alexander John Postdoktor alexander.millar@fysik.su.se 08‑55378620
Mohamed El Hassan, Ashraf Doktorand Ashraf@fysik.su.se 08‑55378706
Moritz, Johan Alexander Projektassistent alexander.moritz@fysik.su.se
Neeraj, Kumar Doktorand kumar.neeraj@fysik.su.se 08‑55378636
Ortega Taberner, Carlos Doktorand carlos.ortega-taberner@fysik.su.se
Pancaldi, Matteo Postdoktor matteo.pancaldi@fysik.su.se 08‑55378720
Parke, Harry Doktorand harry.parke@fysik.su.se
Pikovski, Igor Biträdande lektor igor.pikovski@fysik.su.se 08‑55378017
Pokorny, Fabian Doktorand fabian.pokorny@fysik.su.se 08‑55378090
Polley, Debanjan Postdoktor debanjan.polley@fysik.su.se 08‑55378720
Predojevic, Ana Biträdande lektor ana.predojevic@fysik.su.se 08‑55378504
Roychowdhury, Krishanu Postdoktor krishanu.roychowdhury@fysik.su.se
Rydh, Andreas Universitetslektor, docent andreas.rydh@fysik.su.se 08‑55378692
Sadiq, Muhammad Postdoktor muhammad.sadiq@fysik.su.se 08‑55378613
Salim, Shalina Doktorand shalina.salim@fysik.su.se
Saugmann, Pil Maria Doktorand pilmaria.saugmann@fysik.su.se
Seguinard, Alban Doktorand alban.seguinard@fysik.su.se
Smania, Massimiliano Doktorand massimiliano.smania@fysik.su.se 08‑55378073
Soumah, Lucile Postdoktor lucile.soumah@fysik.su.se
Stålhammar, Marcus Doktorand marcus.stalhammar@fysik.su.se
Sönnerborn, Ole Doktorand ole.andersson@fysik.su.se 08‑55378311
Tournois, Yoran Doktorand yoran.tournois@fysik.su.se
Tuziemski, Jan Adam Postdoktor jan.tuziemski@fysik.su.se 08‑55378621
Unikandanunni, Vivek Doktorand vivek.unni@fysik.su.se 08‑55378636
Wikberg, Emma Studievägledare Lärare emma@fysik.su.se 08‑55378652
Wilczek, Frank Professor frank.wilczek@fysik.su.se 08‑164997
Wilson, Natalie Doktorand natalie.wilson@fysik.su.se 08‑55378617
Zhang, Chi Doktorand chi.zhang@fysik.su.se 08‑55378090
Zhou Hagström, Nanna Doktorand nanna.zhouhagstrom@fysik.su.se 08‑55378672
Åman, Jan Gästforskare jan.aman@fysik.su.se
KOMKO division

Condensed Matter and Quantum Optics division

Head of division

Eddy Ardonne
Room C5:3025
Tel: +46 (0)8 5537 8596
E-mail: ardonne@fysik.su.se