Members

Members in the Medical Radiation Physics division

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Bassler, Niels Universitetslektor niels.bassler@fysik.su.se 08‑55378731
Bolin, Martin Gästlärare martin.bolin@fysik.su.se
Fernandez Varea, Jose Maria Gästlärare jose.fernandez@fysik.su.se
Gudowska, Irena Professor irena.gudowska@fysik.su.se 08‑55378081
Held, Cornelia Gästlärare cornelia.held@fysik.su.se
Holgerstrand, Mona Personal- och ekonomiadministratör mhd@fysik.su.se 08‑55378602
Holstensson, Maria Gästlärare maria.holstensson@fysik.su.se
Häger, Wille Doktorand wille.hager@fysik.su.se
Jonsson, Cathrine Adjungerad lärare cathrine.jonsson@fysik.su.se
Kalholm, Fredrik Doktorand fredrik.kalholm@fysik.su.se
Karlsson, Mattias Gästlärare mattias.karlsson@fysik.su.se
Kjellsson Lindblom, Emely Universitetslektor emely.lindblom@fysik.su.se 08‑55378729
Lazzeroni, Marta Universitetslektor marta.lazzeroni@fysik.su.se
Liljeroth, Maria Gästlärare maria.liljeroth@fysik.su.se
Lindström, Jan Adjungerad lärare jan.lindstrom@fysik.su.se
Nilsson, Ted Gästlärare ted.nilsson@fysik.su.se
Nilsson, Joachim Gästlärare joachim.nilsson@fysik.su.se
Nordin, Love Adjungerad lärare love.nordin@fysik.su.se
Palmqvist, Tomas Doktorand tomas.palmqvist@fysik.su.se
Sanchez Crespo, Alejandro Gästlärare alejandro.sanchez-crespo@fysik.su.se
Sandström, Helena Doktorand helena.sandstrom@fysik.su.se
Schiavo, Filippo Doktorand filippo.schiavo@fysik.su.se
Tapper Johnson, Maj Administratör kliniska kurser, sjukhusfysik maj.tapper-johnson@fysik.su.se
Thor, Daniel Gästlärare daniel.thor@fysik.su.se
Toma-Dasu, Iuliana Professor iuliana.livia.dasu@fysik.su.se 08‑55378082
Ureba Sanchez, Ana Gästlärare ana.ureba@fysik.su.se
Ödén, Jakob Doktorand jakob.oden@fysik.su.se
Medical Radiation- Puff

Medical Radiation Physics division

Head of division

Iuliana Toma-Dasu

Room: P9:02 025
Tel. +46 (8) 5537 8082
E-mail:

Finding us