Head of division

A member of the scientific staff is appointed Head of the Technical Division.

Patrik Löfgren, researcher

Office: A1:1036
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8893,
e-mail: patrik.lofgren@fysik.su.se
Work: Accelerator physics, vacuum technology, mechanical design
Personal web page

 

Staff

NoPic profilbild

Alexander Agapow, research engineer

Office: E2:3014
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8609,
e-mail: alex@fysik.su.se
Work: Computer support
Personal web page

John Alexander, senior research engineer

Office: A1:1043
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8688,
e-mail: john.alexander@fysik.su.se
Work: Data communication, control systems, electronics
Personal web page

Lars Berg, research engineer

Office: A1:1041
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8610,
e-mail: lars.berg@fysik.su.se
Work: Electronics assembly, electronics service
Personal web page

Petra Björk

Petra Björk, senior research engineer

Office: A1:1035
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8657,
e-mail: petra.bjork@fysik.su.se
Work: Laboratory safety
Personal web page

Mikael Björkhage, research engineer

Office: A1:1041
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8697,
e-mail: mikael.bjorkhage@fysik.su.se
Work: Accelerator technology, electronics
Personal web page

Mikael Blom, research engineer

Office: A1:1039
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8324,
e-mail: mikael.blom@fysik.su.se
Work: Mechanical design (CAD), vacuum technology, accelerator technology
Personal web page

Mats Engström, senior research engineer

Office: A1:1035
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8193,
e-mail: mats.engstrom@fysik.su.se
Work: Computer support, IT, web, computer networks
Personal web page

Taras Golod, senior research engineer

Office: A2:1059
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8611,
e-mail: golod@fysik.su.se
Work: Cleanroom technology, nano fabrication
Personal web page

Per Halldén, research engineer

Office: A1:1040
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8320,
e-mail: per.hallden@fysik.su.se
Work: Power electronics, electrical installations, cooling
Personal web page

Attila Hidvégi, senior research engineer

Office: A1:1037
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8698,
e-mail: attila@fysik.su.se
Work: Electronics design (digital)
Personal web page

Matthias Hudl Waltin

Matthias Hudl Waltin, senior research engineer

Office: A1:1038
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8709,
e-mail: matthias.hudl@fysik.su.se
Work: Lasers and laser safety
Personal web page

NoPic profilbild

Konstantinos Alexandros Kastanas, senior research engineer

Office: A1:1038
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8674,
e-mail: kastanas@fysik.su.se
Work: Computer support, IT, web, computer networks
Personal web page

NoPic profilbild

Mikica Kocic, senior research engineer

Office: A1:1041
Telephone: +46 (0)8 ---- ----,
e-mail: mikica.kocic@fysik.su.se
Work: high-performance computing/cluster support
Personal web page

Holger Motzkau

Holger Motzkau, senior research engineer

Office: A1:1041
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8668,
e-mail: holger.motzkau@fysik.su.se
Work: Electronics design (analog), deputy head of the departmental Computing Service Group
Personal web page

Peter Reinhed, senior research engineer

Office: A1:1043
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8892,
e-mail: reinhed@fysik.su.se
Work: Vacuum technology, cryo technology
Personal web page

Stefan Rosén, senior research engineer

Office: A1:1043
Telephone: +46 (0)8 5537 8642,
e-mail: rosen@fysik.su.se
Work: Detectors, electronics, accelerator technology
Personal web page