The system group at Fysikum is a part of the technical division and consists of Holger Motzkau, Mikica Kocic, Konstantinos Alexandros Kastanas, Alexander Agapow and Ronni Barouta. The head of the group is Holger Motzkau.

Problems? Questions?

If you have a problem or question, please browse the information in the left menu. You might find the answer by following one of those links, or in the IT division pages via the links below.

SU services

SU account, disk quota, mail, network, wireless



Contact persons for specific problems

Login at Fysikum Ronni Barouta
User registration Ronni Barouta
Printing Ronni Barouta
Computer registration, Network connection Registration page
Fysikum web and databases etc. Holger Motzkau
Software and licences Ronni Barouta
Firewall (access from outside) Ronni Barouta
Windows Alexander Agapow
VPN Holger Motzkau
High-perfermence computing (HPC) Mikica Kocic
Nextcloud (backup & cloud storage system) Konstantinos Alexandros Kastanas
Indico (event management & room bookin system) Konstantinos Alexandros Kastanas
Gitlab Konstantinos Alexandros Kastanas