Here you will find information about who in the administration you should turn to in each area. If you're still unsure, you can click on "Who should I contact?"

Administration Manager

Louise Beskow B4:1016

louise.beskow@fysik.su.se 08-5537 8653

Financial administration

Beatrice Fellenius B4:1010 beatrice.fellenius@fysik.su.se  08-5537 8603
Ann-Sofie Westberg B4:1008 ann-sofie.westberg@fysik.su.se 08-5537 8695
Hilkka Jonsson B4:1012 hilkka.jonsson@fysik.su.se 08-5537 8742

Personnel management

Isa Callderyd Öhman B4:1014 isa.callderyd@fysik.su.se 08-55378755
Daniel Andersson B4:1004 daniel.andersson@fysik.su.se 08-5537 8689
Åsa Storm B4:1006 asa.storm@fysik.su.se 08-5537 8704
Mona Holgerstrand P9:02 016 mhd@fysik.su.se 08-5537 8602
Lisa Välivainio B4:1001 lisa.valivainio@fysik.su.se 08-5537 8680

Study administration and study guidance

Gorica Nikolic   gorica.nikolic@fysik.su.se 08-5537 8650
Magnus Axelsson B4:1001 magnusa@fysik.su.se 08-5537 8652
Camilla Alm   camilla.alm@fysik.su.se

Communication

   
Serena Nobili C4:3029 serena@fysik.su.se 08-5537 8544