Members

Members in the Instrumentation Physics division

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Bargholtz, Christoph Professor emeritus bargholtz@fysik.su.se
Bohm, Christian Professor emeritus bohm@fysik.su.se 08‑55378696
Csillag, Stefan Professor scs@fysik.su.se
Dunne, Katherine Doktorand katherine.dunne@fysik.su.se 08‑55378019
Hedqvist, Anders ForskareStudievägledare anders.hedqvist@fysik.su.se 08‑55378703
Hellberg, Fredrik Forskare hellberg@fysik.su.se 08‑55378133
Holmberg, Lennart Universitetslektor holmberg@fysik.su.se
Källberg, Anders Forskare anders.kallberg@fysik.su.se 08‑55378578
Lee, Suhyun Doktorand suhyun.lee@fysik.su.se 08‑55378018
Liljequist, David Professor emeritus cemd@fysik.su.se
Lucilio Dos Santos, Matias Doktorand lucilio.matias@fysik.su.se
Löfgren, Patrik Forskare patrik.lofgren@fysik.su.se 08‑55378893
Preston, Markus Doktorand markus.preston@fysik.su.se 08‑55378683
Silverstein, Samuel Universitetslektor silver@fysik.su.se 08‑55378693
Simonsson, Ansgar Forskare ansgar.simonsson@fysik.su.se 08‑55378156
Tegnér, Per-Erik Professor tegner@fysik.su.se 08‑55378682
Valdés Santurio, Eduardo Doktorand eduardo.valdes@fysik.su.se 08‑55378699
Wallängen, Veronica Doktorand veronica.wallangen@fysik.su.se
Wölbing, Dirk Doktorand dirk.woelbing@fysik.su.se 08‑55378681
Åkerstedt, Henrik Doktorand henrik.akerstedt@fysik.su.se 08‑55378694
Instrumentaton Physics

Instrumentaton Physics

Head of division

Samuel Silverstein
Office A3:1007
Phone +46 (0)8 5537 8693
E-mail: silver@fysik.su.se